KUKUI PLAZA STAFF.

 

Your Kukui Plaza staff consists of 5 major departments. These include Administration, Security, Maintenance, Housekeeping, and Landscaping. As one of the few remaining self managed buildings in Honolulu these departments work as a team to ensure Kukui Plaza is safe, attractive, and well maintained in a self-managed, cost-effective manner. Learn more about the staff members below.

Administration Staff- 

 

Your Administration Staff consistist of 5 members:

Michael Lakey, General Manager. michael@kukuiplaza.com

 

Edmund Wong, Operations Manager. edmund@kukuiplaza.com

 

Nicole Smythe, Comptroller. nicole@kukuiplaza.com

 

Si`itupe Peko, Accountant. siitupe@kukuiplaza.com

Jill Inouye, Operations Assistant. jill@kukuiplaza.com

SECURITY- 

 

The Security Department is the largest department at Kukui Plaza and consists of sixteen employees, three of which are shift supervisors. Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, security is the first department that you see as you walk through our entry doors. Pictured: Richard Dolor

 

Department Head- Raymond Guthrie. ray@kukuiplaza.com

 

Second Shift Supervisor- Richard Dolor. richard@kukuiplaza.com

 

Third Shift Supervisor- Damien Vierra. damien@kukuiplaza.com

Maintenance- 

 

Headed by Sam Luu the Maintenance Department is here to make sure all common elements of Kukui Plaza are running smoothly. If you have any specific questions in regards to the maintenance of a particular item in a common area he can be reached by email at maintenance@kukuiplaza.com .

 

 

HOUSEKEEPING- 

 

Headed by Galdeen Veirnes the Housekeeping Department is here to make sure all common areas of Kukui Plaza are in a presentable manner. If you have any specific questions in regards to the housekeeping of a particular common area she can be reached by email at housekeeping@kukuiplaza.com

LANDSCAPING- 

 

Headed by Rocky Aviguetero. The Landscape Department is here to make sure all landscaping and water features are in a presentable manner.  If you have any specific questions in regards to the landscaping and/or water features here at Kukui Plaza he can be reached by email at rocky@kukuiplaza.com .